What did I learn

It was great to join this course and I am very grateful for this possibility! I think I learned quite a bit about open educational resources as a concept, about tools I could use and things I have to remember (interoperability, licenses etc.) when actually using or producing OER. The last three weeks were also fun – testing and producing own resources was a hands-on experience I wouldn’t want to miss.

After all the positive remarks one thing – to be quite honest – I would have preferred to be asked about an extra week. Maybe it would have made more sense to include the comment request into the assignments the weeks before. A synchronous meeting in the beginning would been a real thrill πŸ™‚

Thanks anyway to Hans and Teemu and all of you that you made it happen!

Leave a Reply

